A tribute to the genius that is the music of Pink FloydThe band playing Pink Floyd
Photo: Drew Hawes

All about the band membersGet a full listing of all the upcoming concertsAll the latest news about the band posted hereA history of All In All Its JustFeast your eyes on theseFeast your soul with the musicGet the contact info here

Robb Flannery

DAN HAWES - Lead Guitar, Steel Guitar, Vocals

DAVE LYONS - Bass Guitar, Vocals

RICK BOSSOM - Keyboards

ROBB FLANNERY - Drums, Percussion, Effects


BARRY POLICHEK - Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards


HOWIE BROWN - Alto & Tenor Sax, Keyboards

MIKE SUTTCLIFFE - Audio Engineer

DOUG SUPPLE - Visual Engineer

Special Guest for the April '07 Tour:
NICK McGOWAN - Saxophone

Departed Original Members
MICHELLE KEIR - Vocals, Percussion, Accoustic Guitar
RHONDA KRABBE - Vocals, Saxophone

Please visit our CREDITS page where you will see all the rest of the people who help make our show happen. We couldn't do it without them, so remember to thank them too! They are very important to us!

Kelly Gough

A remembrance page has been established for Doug Supple. Please click here.

Click here to return to the Main Page

Page last updated on: September 27 2017 - Copyright © Hatrack Productions 2007 - 2012. World Wide Rights Reserved.
All pictures, texts, audio, video, images and graphics are copyright to their respective owners and cannot be used without permission.